I decided to class up the office

I decided to class up my office a bit. Our bathroom is pretty basic. We did not have a towel or paper towel holder, just a roll of paper towels sitting on the back of the toilet tank. It was a pain! You had to pick them up to tear one off, which made the roll wet. They would also get knocked in the floor and would blow with the fan on and make a mess. I finally got tired of it, and decided to get something to hold the paper towels.

The paper towel holder I found is awesome! Not only is the base weighted, to keep it in place, but the center core is taller than the paper towels, so you can grab onto it when pulling a towel off, and not have to worry about soaking the roll. There is a piece that keeps the towels in place, so no more flapping in the breeze of the fan. The stainless steel finish is easy to keep clean as well! We are so happy with this paper towel holder! #classingitup #sassycatreviews #ecooe

I acquired this paper towel holder for free or at a discount for the purpose of a review, and my review will reflect my personal opinions of it, positive or negative.

Leave a comment